Honorable mentions and stuff that can help you

Hello readers!!

There will be no chapter today, but I can confidently say there is a release tomorrow!!

I am still 2 short of the 3 a week chapters 😀 I owe all you esteemed readers that 😀

In the meantime, I posted a long article on my blogger.com site with the above mentioned topic.

I do not know if it is worth your time to read, but I hope you do peruse the article and comment on it.

It is a share of my 1 month experience writing and blogging my novel.

Myth: Legend Blogger.com Rants!!!

Cheerios and Regards

WT

Leave a Reply

