Uploading.com is a freaking disappointment

Heyo Readers,

I sincerely apologize for the eBooks, Kindle format and PDF file which I uploaded to the above mentioned download site.

There are some feedbacks that readers are downloading .rar and .exe files instead of the REAL formats.

I just tried it today, and lo and behold, they just pulled stunt on the file. This I solemnly swear did not happen the day I uploaded them, and the files were not .rar or .exe ones. They were infact the actual formats they were uploaded in.

In the meantime, I am going to link them with userscloud instead, there should not be any popups or pop-under besides being link either adf.ly or shorte.st.

If it does give problems, do comment in the comment box, I will search for a more viable download host.

In the meantime the download link will be disabled till I get it up on userscloud.com rather than uploading.com.

 

 

Cheerios

WT

 

Leave a Reply

