Links changed for eBook download

Heyo once again!!!

The links are now all changed to the userscloud.com.

I will no longer be supporting uploading.com for the stunt they pulled. I mean honestly, why change the files to .exe and .rar? Kinda seems fishy.

If userscloud.com is giving the same problems, please do notify me. I will immediately dump them and go find another.

I have check with a few devices and downloaded all of the actual files successfully.

BEAT that uploading.com

Link to download page here!!

In the meantime I will try to get as much rewriting and editing while the power is on 😀 YAY!!!

Cheerios

WT

Leave a Reply

