NEWS!!! – AWESOMENESS TO THE MAX ~ (not)

“bah bah bah bah bah bah bah bah bah … potato! …. tomato!!” ~ Minions

(credit to Universal Pictures and Illumination Entertainment)

Watching Minions on my mobile is entertaining 😀

OH!!! Heyo Readers!!! Sorry didn’t notice ya’ll there 😀

I want to thank my father and mother and blah blah blah … for bringing me to this world .. etc etc etc ~ my Pulitzer speech when I win it (in my dreams)

Oooopps sorry, I got sidetracked there a minute.

THERE IS VERY GOOD NEWS!!, the lights are out!

YAY!! how great is that, no power for another unknown number of hours!!

It is so awesome going back to the bronze age, oh wait … I still have my mobile to write this!! Ok I will compromise, techno-bronze age 😀

Enjoying the hot breeze that leaves me all sweaty and warm is AWESOME!!!! Even a tropical paradise can’t beat this. Then again some people will consider this country a tropical paradise (go figure 😛 )

WARNING BAD NEWS AHEAD, READ BELOW AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!

no chapter for today, cause no power for the Lord Almighty only knows for how long, and when it comes up, perhaps in the night, I will need to finish a few other stuff for this novel (too shy to say this out loud 😛 ).

Anyways Part 2! – if the power situation improves tomorrow, there definitely will be a new chapter, else its another long long wait for the power to come back and no new chapter.

I don’t want that to happen, not releasing a chapter per day is killing me, I have nothing to do besides squishing mosquitoes that is trying to turn me into a dried out husk 😦

END OF RANT

Leave a Reply

