Lights are back !

Heyo people,

The lights just came back on, I miscalculated.

It was not five hours earlier when I updated, more like 4 hour-ish, but now it has been 6 and a half hours of being back in the dark ages,which was wonderful 😛

Its currently 7:30pm here local time, and I only have 4 and a half hours left till midnight.

Not deducting sleep, I hope I have enough time to finish the latest chapter.

However it looks unlikely now.

Apologies for those who are waiting, but if a miracle happens, you will know 😀

Cheerios!

WT

Leave a Reply

