Chapter 32 is out!!

Heyo readers!!!

This is one of my favorite earlier chapters and all I can say is “JUST READ IT!!” 😛

Perhaps I am a bit narcissistic, but I feel it was the crowning jewel among all the other chapters I have edited and re written so far. 😀 👿

Fortunately ego and narcissism drives me to achieve better chapters 😀 😀 😀 (mahahahahah!!!) 

Check it out here! Link for TOC and the latest chapter

 

Cheerios and Enjoy

WT

p.s. In my excitement I may have made typos and grammatical errors or some improper sentence structures, do comment if you find any, it is much much appreciated 😀

Leave a Reply

