Random Rants

Monday bluezzzzzz 😦

Sooo, between earning my keep to pay the bills, proofreading tons of chapters I had wrote for this novel, editing them and crying from the massive missing sentences, words and I will be d@mn grammar! I made a horrible discovery.

Of course the tears couldn’t stop rolling when I found out my entire manuscripts were filled with these … nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo 😥 😥

I swear my finger to head speed ratio is retarded, I realize this many times when what I dictated in my head do not go down in writing. 😦

Oh well, at least it is not a whole chapter that is missing 😛

Anyways, Chapter 14 will be released later once I am able to get back to it.

-END OF RANT-

Leave a Reply

